Christmas Lights at A.H. Stephens

Christmas Lights at A.H. Stephens
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 6 PM to 10 PM
A.H. Stephens State Park - Crawfordville, GA (44 Miles)
Crawfordville, GA On Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays through Christmas, tour our 10-acre event field (located behind the office) and office area which has been beautifully decorated Christmas light displays by a host of site partners, volunteers and local businesses. Free treats will be available and holiday themed movies will be shown nightly.

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 (6 PM to 10 PM)

Source: http://explore.gastateparks.org/info/222107?c=13365822 

Friday, December 08, 2017

Location:

A.H. Stephens State Park
456 Alexander Street NW
Crawfordville, GA 30631
United States


Phone:706-456-2602
Website: Click to Visit

Categories:

Disclaimer:

We make every effort to provide useful and accurate information. Sometimes event details change or we receive inacurate information. We review public submissions but cannot guarantee thier accuracy. We encourage you to contact event coordinators and venues to confirm event details before planning to attend. If you notice inaccurate information, please contact us.


S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Submit calendar questions/comments to: calendar@athensparent.com

Text in image: Christmas on Ice, Classic Center, Athens, GA

Text in image: Ice Skating in Athens, Classic Center, Athens, GA

Read this issue online